Advisory Board

Hareb Al Darmarki

Deputy chair of investment committee; and advisor to the managing director, ADIA, Abu Dhabi Investment Authority (ADIA)

Tony Broccardo

Chief investment officer, Barclays Bank UK Retirement Fund (UKRF)

Kristian Fok

Chief investment officer, Cbus Super

Stephen Kotkin

Professor in History and International Affairs, Princeton University

Geoff Mellor

Co-chief executive, British Coal Pension Schemes

Fiona Reynolds

Chief executive, PRI

Olivier Rousseau

Executive director, Fonds de Reserve pour les Retraites